top of page
  • seaweedpearl

Bluegrass Hawaii Board of Directors

Bluegrass Hawaii celebrated their 20th Anniversary with a potluck jam on May 14, 2023 at Thomas Square in Honolulu. It was a great turnout of pickers! Back row left to right: Megan Aho, Caroline Wright, Andrea Stanton, Puna Fyrberg Front row left to right: Jeb Wiemer, Candis Thomas. Not pictured: Deacon Hanson, Darlynn "DD" Donohue

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page